Looking for a job?

Jobs  High position jobs

Need an employee?

C.V.  High position C.V.

Evolving your career?

Jobs  High position jobs

Extending your team?

C.V.  High position C.V.

Taeyin.com Stats

1264
Jobs
2480
C.V.

Why taeyin.com ?

By choosing the site "Taeyin", your job search will be faster and easier. On our site you will find the job of your dreams by the most convenient and fastest ways. We give you the opportunity to get a job with one of the most important companies. Do not hesitate to register on site Taeyin.com and publish your C.V. If you want to have a chance to quickly get a first interview with a company whose offers meet your aspirations, sign up immediately. Taeyin.com is the best site to find the job of your dreams!

Our site offers a wide variety of resumes. This gives you the opportunity to learn about the different experiences and skills. The multiplicity of C.V. on the site allows you to compare the largest possible number of competencies and skills to choose the best in a short period and the advanced search is the most convenient way. If you aspire your company reaches a leadership position on the local or global market, we invite you to publish your ads immediately on Taeyin.com site. Find now unique professionals experiences with the help of our site and start your business without disruptions!

Learn More

 

Taeyin.com app

The application "Taeyin" has been launched on all smart phone operating systems. It allows users to follow up and review the whole site on mobile. “Taeyin" application permits you to take advantage of site services via your mobile phone and makes your search for a job or resume easier and faster. To access directly to the latest jobs offers or C.V. download the application «Taeyin» on your phone and be the winner of the ideal offer or candidate. “Taeyin” APP guarantees high-speed access to our website and browse. With “Taeyin” application you can browse even while on the move. Loading is easy, fast and free.

IOS Android Windows phone

 

Pricing

  • Registration
  • 5$
  • Enjoy the site's advantages
  • Access to all job offers
  • Advanced search
  • Register now

Word of the site owner

testimonial

The owners of companies and researchers for jobs encounter hurdles during the search for employees or for a job. The process of search is a daunting task because it is not easy to find the right job or staff. The solution is to spread employment and biographies ads on specialized recruitment websites to be able to see within minutes a variety of efficiencies and employ offers.

Drop us a line

Contact us

Taeyin.com is a website belonging to the Saudi Company “Abweb Web” specialized in e-services. Animate and support the field of Internet recruitment are the most important priorities of the “Abweb Web” company. This support aims to achieve prosperity in the online recruitment market. The “Abweb Web” society also creates professional web sites for companies wishing to find opportunities to higher their profits and the number of customers. We have a team of developers and designers with experience of over 10 years. For further information about the site services and the company that owns Taeyin.com contact us at the following addresses.

info@taeyin.com

تبحث عن وظيفة ؟

وظائف  وظائف النخبة

تريد تحسين مسيرتك المهنية ؟

وظائف  وظائف النخبة

تريد تدعيم فريق عملك ؟

سير ذاتية  سير ذاتية للنخبة

إحصائيات موقع تعيين.كوم

1267
عرض عمل
2569
سيرة ذاتية

لماذا تختار تعيين.كوم؟

باختيارك لموقع تعيين يكون بحثك أسرع و أسهل. نضمن لك الحصول على وظيفة أحلامك بأيسر و أسرع الطرق و نتيح لك الفرصة للفوز بوظيفة لدى إحدى الشركات المرموقة في السعودية أو في الخارج. لا تتردد في التسجيل على موقع تعيين.كوم و نشر سيرتك الذاتية. إذا كنت تريد أن يحالفك الحظ سريعا و تحصل على مقابلة أولى مع شركة تستجيب عروضها إلى طموحاتك، بادر بالاتصال بنا فورا. تعيين.كوم هو بابك للوصول إلى وظيفة أحلامك!

نتميز بتنوع الخيارات في السير الذاتية المعروضة مما يتيح لك الفرصة للتعرف على خبرات و مهارات مختلفة. تعدد السير الذاتية على الموقع يعطيك فرصة لمقارنة أكبر عدد ممكن من الكفاءات و المهارات لاختيار أفضلها في فترة وجيزة و بأيسر طريقة وهي طريقة البحث المتقدم. إذا كنت تطمح إلى أن تصل شركتك الخاصة إلى مركز الريادة في السوق المحلية أو العالمية، نحن ندعوك إلى نشر إعلاناتك فورا على موقع تعيين.كوم. تعرف الآن على خبرات مهنية فريدة بفضل موقعنا وابدأ عملك دون تعطيل!

لمعرفة المزيد

 

تطبيق تعيين على جوالك

لقد تم إطلاق تطبيق "تعيين" على جميع أنظمة تشغيل الهواتف الذكية. التطبيق يتيح للمستخدمين متابعة الموقع واستعراضه بشكل كامل عبر الجوال. تطبيق "تعيين" يمكنك من الاستفادة من خدمات الموقع عبر جوالك ويجعل بحثك عن وظيفة أو سيرة ذاتية أسهل وأسرع. للاطلاع مباشرة على آخر عروض الوظائف أو السير الذاتية، قم بتحميل تطبيق "تعيين" على جوالك وكن الفائز بالعرض أو بالمرشح المثالي. تطبيق "تعيين" يضمن لك سرعة عالية في الدخول إلى موقعنا وتصفحه. بفضل تطبيق "تعيين" يمكنك التصفح حتى أثناء التنقل. التحميل سهل، سريع و مجاني.

IOS Android Windows phone

 

معاليم الموقع

  • عند التسجيل
  • $5
  • التمتع بجميع مميزات الموقع
  • للإطلاع على كل عروض العمل
  • بحث متقدم
  • سجل الآن

كلمة صاحب الموقع

testimonial

يواجه أصحاب الشركات والباحثون عن وظائف عراقيل أثناء عملية البحث عن موظفين أو عن وظيفة. فعملية البحث هي مهمة مضنية لأنه ليس من السهل إيجاد الموظف أو الوظيفة المناسبة. الحل هو نشر إعلانات التوظيف والسير الذاتية على مواقع التوظيف المتخصصة للتمكّن من الاطلاع خلال دقائق على كفاءات وعروض توظيف متنوعة

للتواصل معنا

للإتصال بنا

موقع تعيين.كوم هو موقع إلكتروني تابع لشركة أبواب ويب السعودية المتخصصة في الخدمات الإلكترونية. من أهم أولويّات شركة أبواب ويب تنشيط و دعم مجال التوظيف عن طريق الإنترنت. هذا الدعم يهدف إلى تحقيق الازدهار في سوق التوظيف الإلكتروني. تقوم أيضا شركة أبواب ويب بإنشاء تصميمات مواقع ويب احترافية للشركات الراغبة في إيجاد فرص لزيادة أرباحها وعدد عملائها. تمتلك شركة أبواب ويب فريق من المطورين و المصممين بخبرة تتجاوز 10 أعوام. لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات الموقع والشركة المالكة يمكن الاتصال بنا على العناوين المذكورة.

info@taeyin.com